Latest Products http://www.khyatifoods.in Latest Products 15-12-15 en-us http://www.khyatifoods.in Organic Dry Groceries http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-dry-groceries.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engrossed in bringing forth wide range of Organic Dry Groceries from Madhya Pradesh. Our processed range of Agro Seeds comprises of Soya Oil and Seeds, Flax Oil and Seeds. Flax Oil and Seeds http://www.khyatifoods.in/flax-oil-and-seeds.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flax Seeds from Madhya Pradesh, India. Rich source of omega-3 fatty acids and having anti carcinogenic properties, these Flax Oil and Seeds have numerable health benefits. Soya Oil and Seeds http://www.khyatifoods.in/soya-oil-and-seeds.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Soya Oil and Seeds from Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Soya Oil and Seeds are rich protein supplement and have many health benefits. Organic Castor Oil http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-castor-oil.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Castor Oil is obtained from Organic Castor Seeds. Our Organic Castor Oil is widely demanded for its medicinal and cosmetics properties. It is colorless to pale yellow. We process Castor Oil at our own processing unit utilizing cutting-edge technology. Organic Cooking Oil http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-cooking-oil.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich knowledge and expertise in this domain, our company is instrumental in bringing forth qualitative range of Organic Cooking Oil from Madhya Pradesh, India. This Organic Cooking Oil is accurately prepared, is skin friendly and has no side effects. Organic Food Grade Soybean Flour http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-food-grade-soybean-flour.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Food Grade Soybean Flour from Madhya Pradesh, India. This Soybean Flour is rich protein supplement and has many health benefits. Organic Fruit Juices http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-fruit-juices.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted amongst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Fruit Juices from India. We process these Organic Fruit Juices at our well-equipped unit utilizing the highest quality fruits along with modern technology. Organic Fruit Pulps http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-fruit-pulps.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known entity engaged in bringing forth wide range of Organic Fruit Pulps in the market. We process these Organic Fruit Pulps at advanced manufacturing. We store and process them in hygienic environment for keeping the essence of the fruit intact. Organic Glycerin http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-glycerin.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Organic Glycerin from Madhya Pradesh. Organic Glycerin is also known as soothing humectants, which draws moisture from air to skin. Organic Moringa Oil http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-moringa-oil.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oliefera, botanical name of Organic Moringa Oil. This oil orginates in india and is pale yellow to green in color having odorless quality. Owing to anti-septic and anti-inflammatory qualities, etc. Organic Moringa Powder http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-moringa-powder.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of cleanest, greenest Organic Moringa Powder in the market. Our Organic Moringa Powder is made from Moringa leaves and then shadow dried to keep the natural essence intact. Organic Soy Lecithin Liquid http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-soy-lecithin-liquid.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the most trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Organic Soy Lecithin Liquid from Madhya Pradesh, India. We have advanced facility for the processing and packaging of Organic Soy Lecithin Liquid. Organic Spices http://www.khyatifoods.in/organic-spices.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a Madhya Pradesh-based entity, chiefly engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Organic Spices. Spices being key ingredients in almost all Indian dishes, we bring forth wide range of finely blended Organic Spices.